Skip to content

First blog post for H808

September 4, 2010

Today is the official start of the elearning professional course H808. Having blogged so far in the OU VLE, this will be the first time that I use an external blogging service for my studying. I want to make sure that my material still belongs to me after finishing my MAODE by next summer. The OU blog does not offer the option to categorize my different courses. Right now I am still finishing H800 and I am doing as well H810 (Accessible online learning: supporting disabled students). They would all show up in the same thread, so I decide to choose an external service.

From → H808

3 Comments
  1. Victoria Wright permalink

    Good choice in the circumstances! V

  2. Victoria Wright permalink

    A good choice of the external service in the circumstances. I can see that you are a practiced blogger and look forward to reading more.

    V

  3. Thanks Victoria,

    nothing much to read so far, but I am ready to roll 😉

Leave a Reply

