Skip to content

H808 – Mahara view

October 12, 2010

There is definitely an increase in Web 2.0 tools and services that I more and more use, starting partly already in H800 my first MAODE course, but it increases almost day by day, well let’s say week by week 😉

The mindmap below shows my tool use before I started H800 in February 2010 and I would have to add e.g. Xtranormal. Though I opened a Mahara account at the end of H800, do I now start to explore the full potential from the eportfolio system and I just started. You might want to have a look at my view and I hope over the time I can personalize it a bit more and make fuller use of all the possibilities that Mahara offers.

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

