Skip to content

H808 – Frustration

October 27, 2010

I just reached the point where I can’t take it any longer 😦 and I do not longer want to become an elearning practitioner. Today I just want to be a couch potato, doing nothing. Doing nothing what is that??? I am tired, I feel not supported and I am ready to give up, well at least for tonight.

I am working and working and seems to get nowhere. Well, at least I am on board of the train now, running behind the whole time, but I do not have the feeling that this improved matters. Right now I feel that only a couple of passengers (peers) are on board and they do not really communicate with each other. I am quite frustrated and I would definitely need a break, but that is almost impossible with the deadline for the first TMA within reach.

Well, more coffee and more sweets are definitely needed to get through the situation. One fellow student once told me and I love that saying: ‘It is not over until the fat lady sings’. And with this in mind ‘Happy studying‘.

 

 

Image source: http://bit.ly/98dC6P

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

