Skip to content

H810 – My online resource

November 14, 2010

Finally I made it!

Here is the link to my online resource. I openend another WordPress account http://sylviah810.wordpress.com/ to have everything in one place and to provide as well a clear navigation.

My chosen subject is:

The human skin

Source

Please let me know what you think about my online resource and if you think that would be accessible for disabled students. In the category ‘Accessibility issues’ I started to lay out my considerations.Please feel free to leave comments, they are more than welcome.

Sylvia

From → H810

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

