Skip to content

H810 – My ‘second’ online resource (A22)

November 16, 2010

Though I like my blog, is it still not the optimal place for an online resource, therefore I revised my first attempt that I started with Mahara. The navigation is somehow clearer, though I am not sure if I increased the accessibility level so much.

Please have a look if you still have time and energy and let me know what you think about the degree of web accessibility. Thanks.

Sylvia

From → H810

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

