Skip to content

H808 – Help – F1, F1

November 19, 2010

That is so crazy, I was only one day, ONE DAY, not checking and participating in our collaborative work and 26 new posts are in the forum and it seems like I was gone for a week, its worse than when I came late to the frist collaborative work. I am willing to do my part, but not at high-speed. I already work until midnight, get up go to work, rush home and back to my study. My whole life is dominated by my study, giving no free minute any more – talking about 15 hours weekly required for studying H808 – I would say that is a stark understatement. I normally work between 20 and 25 hours a week on H808, the same counts for H810 which makes 50 hours a week, not to forget my work as a teacher.

I know, I should stop whining but aren’t emotions part of reflective writing. Well, these are my emotions a mixture of despair, panic, but also annoyance, because I want my life back.

From → H808

One Comment
  1. This is a hilarious picture, and so true of our situation!!

Leave a Reply

