Skip to content

H808 – Professional values (CA 7.1)

November 27, 2010

Here we go again – my beloved 500-word report is back, this course is really driving my crazy.

Not only do I find it quite amazing how much you can talk about all aspects of  becoming, staying and being a professional, now they are even labelled as professional learners, would the word lifelong learning not be enough, it does not seem so,  like I wrote in one of my previous posts, I am not sure if I really want to become an eprofessional or professional learner, even if I would consider myself as (professional) learner studying now the fifth year with the OU, but an eprofessional?!

I am not so much in theory, but more the practical type of person, though my study  taught me how important it is to have an appropriate knowledge about the underlying theory.

Well, reflecting on my blog – by the way one trait and responsibility of an eprofessional – reveals how often I complain, I lose heart, I think I will not make it. Is self-doubt part of becoming an eprofessional, too?! I am not sure, what do you think, how do you feel?

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

