Skip to content

H810 – Identifying issues that are most relevant?!

December 25, 2010

Hallo everybody,

I am not sure if I am the only one, but I am in great conflict with the three issues that we are asked to identify, i.e. there are contradictions between the subject (me) and the issues, which manifest themselves as problem, because I don’t know what to write in the upcoming ECA.

Seale identified a couple of issues in chapter 11, like legal, equity and/or social justice or business issues. Well she named it issue which made it a lot easier for me to identify them wink, but she does not use the phrase ‘issue’ in chapter 12, hence I am somehow lost.

If I translate/equate issue with question I would say there are a lot of questions, e.g. my role as subject within the activity systems, thus and individual issue?! mixed Well, I could also consider the community and how she applies rules and/or divide the labour, thus community issues?!

Please, let me know how you think about the ‘issue’, because otherwise I definitely do not meet the objective of the ECA.

From → H810

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

