Skip to content

Eat that Frog! by Brian Tracy

January 16, 2011

A comment that I received reminded me on that video, that pretty much describes what my OU colleagues is talking about.

Resistance or Procrastination

Resistance against the ECA/EMA.

YouTube – Eat That Frog! by Brian Tracy.

He refers to Steven Pressfield saying that he is not getting on with the job in hand. I can heartily agree. Right now I would prefer  cleaning the house, ironing laundry, etc. above finishing my EMA for H810. I know its ridiculous. One one hand I cannot wait until it’s over, but one the other hand I get so easily distracted. I am already planning what I will do the next weekend. Definitely not studying :-P

Well, I hope we all manage to overcome our weaker self.

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

