Skip to content

Changes in navigation

January 30, 2011

Hallo everybody,

thanks to WordPress who provide support to different topics I figured out how to create menus. Well, first sight it pretty much looks the same as before, except some categories that were displayed as horizontal menu vanished, but if you now move with your mouse over e.g. the MAODE menu you see a drop-down menu with all my courses that I studied so far, or that I will start soon. A clear and good structured navigation does help to better organize my own blog as I plan to extend it by a couple of pages, but I also hope it might help you, i.e. those who read my blog.

However, I just started recently, so please excuse if some pages are still under construction and just display some basic information.

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

