Skip to content

Easter 2.0

April 24, 2011

There is Web 2.0, Education 2.0, my interview partner from H807 referred to Mobile 2.0 – so why not Easter 2.0?

I know I already wished Happy Easter, but regarding all the technical tools I got to know during my MAODE study the way I presented the greetings seemed less sophisticated, covering inadequately the spectrum of my acquired knowledge and skills ūüėČ

Therefore, I decided to present this years Easter greetings using Xtranormal the movie maker.

From → H808

2 Comments
  1. Samanatha Marks permalink

    Thanks Sylvia! And well done for finally finding time to use Xtranormal. This made me smile a lot. I hope you are enjoying some of the weekend.

    • I just think that most of the ‘jokes’ can be only understood by MAODE students. But, yes it was great fun, and I understand why Kate makes so many movies.

Leave a Reply

