Skip to content

Stresstest

April 25, 2011

The good news first – another one bites the dust – meaning the second assessment for H807 is done, about 15 minutes before the cut-off time.

As always I searched for an appropriated image and found this one with two celebrating dolphins. I would love to jump into the water right now and relax a little bit.

However, I somehow have problems identifying two dolphins. Thus, I made the dolphin stress test.

If you see anything other than two dolphins, take a few days off and unwind………

If you see a cow rather than a dolphin, you are very stressed out. You may need some major counselling.

I guess I should take at least take the rest of the day off, start cleaning the house, marking my more than 80 test that are piled up on my desk, or catch up with my MAODE courses. Sounds relaxing, or is already a sign that I indeed need some major counselling 😉

From → H807

3 Comments
  1. Getting the assignment done feels good doesn’t it!
    I hope you’re beginning to feel less stressed… and seeing fewer cows! Thanks for this – made me giggle 🙂

  2. Khorshed Bhote permalink

    Ah, I wish you see many Dolphins soon, Sylvia!

Leave a Reply

