Skip to content
Tags

,

Back on track

April 30, 2011

After a grading marathon, about 80 sometimes pretty extensive test, I am back on track – or better I try to get back to my studies. Fortunately, my both courses had an Easter break which I really needed otherwise I would have not really managed all the grading without falling back even more.

Now full speed ahead for the last two assessments I will have to manage before the final countdown with the two EMA (end-of-course assessments) start. Two more months and still so much to do. Fingers crossed for all of us that we will have enough energy to manage that.

From → H807, H809

One Comment
  1. I have my fingers crossed alreay for you!! I couldn’t believe how soon TMA03 for H807 id due in, it’s like next week or something, and we’ve only just done TMA02!! Not fair!!

Leave a Reply

