Skip to content
Tags

, ,

The heat is on …

June 1, 2011

The song from Glenn Frey came to my mind, joing the forums again and see that the EMA (end-of-module assignment) is already on the agenda, well no wonder considering that H809 is due on the 29 June and H807 just a couple days later on the 4 July 2011.

Well, the heat is on ..

The heat is on, on the street
Inside your head, on every beat
And the beat’s so loud, deep inside
The pressure’s high, just to stay alive
‘Cause the heat is on

Oh-wo-ho, oh-wo-ho

Yes, I can feel the pressure and it is indeed high and I try to stay alive the next five weeks, and my heart beat’s so loud, deep inside and inside my head is a lot of chaos and I hope I can establish order soon.

From → H807, H809

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

