Skip to content

H807 – Comfort zone

June 29, 2011

Eventually, after I very long day of writing, editing and re-editing, I finished a ‘final draft’ and although I need to cut down word a lot of words,  that is, at least for me, a relative easy part compared with compiling a draft.

Above all it moves me in the comfort zone considering that the time is ceaselessly running down. Bye the way

until we can open the champagne bottle and celebrate.


Coming back to comfort zone. I found this cartoon that pretty much reflects my feelings right now.

I definitely need to make sure that I don’t get to comfy in my comfort zone ;-), because right now I would give a kingdom for some more sleep. ‘Yawn’

From → H807

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

