Skip to content

H807 – Déjà vu

June 29, 2011

Designing this activity brings back old memories, memories on my demonstration lessons that I needed to plan and conduct during my teachers training. It is quite a while ago, but I still recall the endless hours that I spent to improve the design. Unfortunately, at this time I could not draw on such a great community of practice that we have here in the MAODE courses, it would have greatly helped me to improve some of my lessons.

Well, I finally decided on my final design, informed by the feedback of peers and other stakeholders. It definitely helped to improve my initial plan and I hope my tutor and the second grader will share my opinion 😉

Source: http://lessonplanning.pbworks.com

However, the decision what to leave in and what to take out was not always easy, like choosing just one balloon out of such a great variety 😕

From → H807

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

