Skip to content

9 out of 101 Design basics – The importance of self-evaluation

November 9, 2013

Homework n. 9

Design 101, iversity.org

Design 101, iversity.org

Myself week

Image from OpenClips via Pixabay

Image from OpenClips via Pixabay

Something to remember: Design can only start from yourself, but …

… is done with other people.

People you know, colleagues, friends, family, the community, and society.

Sketches are definitely not my thing. But the daily letter prompeted an idea when being asked “Which tool will you use”? I downloaded quite a while ago the app “Draw” and found drawing a sketch here on the tablet in comparison to using a pencil a lot easier. Below is the result and with some fantasy it is recognizable as me. Well don’t say anything else 😉

Sketch_Sylvia    me

 

However, it was tricky to find somebody who would make a sketch from me, but I received flowers from my great colleagues that I use as a substitute.

flowers

From → Design 101

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

