Skip to content

#OPCO12 goes Andy Warhol

May 1, 2012

Inspired by the ‘Monokel-Hamster’ from the blog Magucken I made as well use of the magnifier and created myself some glasses and finally came up with a image á la Andy Warhol.

 

Having new glasses now will probably enable me to see the future of mobile apps and mobile learning, but although they are yellow in color I might as well see things through rose-colored glasses 😉

However, seeing the future through rose-colored glasses is not necessarily mutually exclusive, but it might help me to find some solutions how best to use mobile apps in my teaching.

From → #OPCO12

3 Comments
  1. Sylvia, I like your light-hearted view on mobile apps for learning. It will be interesting to read which ones you are using and how they support learning.

    • Thanks 🙂
      I guess first I have to help myself to a more up-to-date mobile phone, before I am going to use one of them ;-). But I’ll keep you posted. What is your favourite mobile app?

      • I don’t have a favourite, but the most useful has been googlemap, as I always tend to get lost – no sense of direction!

Leave a comment