Skip to content

H808 – Progress

December 12, 2010

I often compared the MAODE (Master of Online and Distance Education) courses with a fast train, and for all who consider to take them, be aware they are really demanding, but as well rewarding. So yes I can recommend the course, but be prepared to work hard for it.

But coming back to the fast train, as fast as the course progress as slow my TMAs develop. Using the train metaphor I can compare writing TMAs with a steam engine, sometimes she runs out of steam and everything stands still, but normally she moves at a slow but steady pace. Fortunately, I was on the move today, not fast but steady, thanks as well to my brainwriting two days ago. Now I ‘only’ have to address the characteristics of professional learning in the field of elearning that I consider to be important. Well, piece of cake 😉

From → H808

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment